Where to watch the LGCT Super Grand Prix!

Photo: GC Prague Playoffs / Stefano Grasso

After last nights epic GCL Super Cup Semi-Final today we turn to the hotly anticipated Longines Global Champions Tour Super Grand Prix. 

 

It will be a battle between the best of the best as the winners from each leg of the LGCT this season go head to head to try and claim the LGCT Super Grand Prix title.

 

First, tune in to watch the LGCT Walk of Champions at 18.10 local time, then join us live on GC TV at 20.00 hours CET, 19.00 hours GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), 14.00 hours EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 03.00 CST (China Standard Time) to watch the LGCT Super Grand Prix with expert commentary and behind the scenes interviews. 

 

Eurosport, Czech TV and MaximaTV will also be showing the LGCT Super Grand Prix live from 20.00 hours. 

 

Please click here for the startlist.