Search
21 - 23 June 2024

Paris

The LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR - LONGINES PARIS EIFFEL JUMPING will celebrate its 10th edition in 2024. The prestigious Parisian leg of the LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR and GCL circuit will take place, exceptionally, on the Plaine de Jeux de Bagatel

Buy Tickets
Paris
FlagNo label
ENG
BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Paris - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition presented by Turkish Airlines

    Event time 04:20PM - 05:40PM GMT+2 My time 02:20PM - 03:40PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sports Channel

    GCL of Paris - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition presented by Turkish Airlines

    Event time 04:10PM - 05:45PM GMT+2 My time 02:10PM - 03:45PM UTC

  • Nova Sport

    GCL of Paris - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition presented by Turkish Airlines

    Event time 04:10PM - 05:45PM GMT+2 My time 02:10PM - 03:45PM UTC

WATCH LIVE ON GCTV
WATCH LIVE ON GCTV

Stream the world's premier show jumping series live and on-demand for as low as €4.99 per month (when purchasing a Live Pass Annual)!

WATCH LIVE ON GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package that gives unfiltered access to the world of equestrian sport and elegant lifestyle.

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Go on tour with Global Champions in the most breathtaking locations.

Tickets
WATCH LIVE ON GCTV
WATCH LIVE ON GCTV

Stream the world's premier show jumping series live and on-demand for as low as €4.99 per month (when purchasing a Live Pass Annual)!

WATCH LIVE ON GCTV
Tickets
Tickets

Go on tour with Global Champions in the most breathtaking locations.

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package that gives unfiltered access to the world of equestrian sport and elegant lifestyle.

Hospitality
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President