Search
17 - 19 May 2024

Madrid

Madrid kicks off the European stages of the LGCT and GCL circuit, hosted at the exclusive Club de Campo Villa de Madrid.

Buy Tickets
Madrid
FlagNo label
ENG
BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Madrid - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition TROFEO CAIXABANK

    Event time 03:20PM - 04:45PM GMT+2 My time 01:20PM - 02:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sport Channel

    GCL of Madrid - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition TROFEO CAIXABANK

    Event time 02:30PM - 05:00PM GMT+2 My time 12:30PM - 03:00PM UTC

  • Nova Sport

    GCL of Madrid - 1.55m Round 1 Team Competition TROFEO CAIXABANK

    Event time 02:30PM - 05:00PM GMT+2 My time 12:30PM - 03:00PM UTC

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President