Search
23 - 25 September 2022

New York

The LGCT and GCL circuit gallops into New York City for the 14th leg of the 2022 season, under the watchful eye of the Statue of Liberty and the Lower Manhattan skyline.

Buy Tickets
New York
FlagNo label
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • CSI2* Two Phase Special 1.15m

    Event time 08:30AM EDT

  • CSI2* MARTIN COLLINS Two Phase Special 1.25m

    Event time 09:30AM EDT

  • CSI2* Two Phases Special 1.40m

    Event time 10:40AM EDT

  • CSI5* Two Phase 1.45m

    Event time 12:30PM EDT

  • gcl

    GCL New York R1 - 1.55m Against the clock

    Event time 03:30PM EDT

  • GCL New York R1 - 1.55m Against the clock - Individual Classification

    Event time 03:30PM EDT

  • CSI2* MARTIN COLLINS Against-the-clock 1.30m

    Event time 08:30AM EDT

  • CSI2* Against-the-clock 1.15m

    Event time 09:35AM EDT

  • CSI2* WÖLFFER ESTATE VINEYARD Against-the-clock 1.40m

    Event time 10:45AM EDT

  • gcl

    GCL of New York R2 - 1.55m Against the clock

    Event time 12:30PM EDT

  • gct

    Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of New York

    Event time 04:00PM EDT

  • CSI2* Against-the-clock with Jump-Off 1.15m

    Event time 08:30AM EDT

  • CSI2* MARTIN COLLINS Against-the-clock with Jump-Off 1.30m

    Event time 09:55AM EDT

  • CSI2* CHAMPAGNE PIAFF Against-the-clock with Jump-Off 1.45m

    Event time 11:35AM EDT

  • CSI5* Against-the-clock 1.45m

    Event time 01:10PM EDT

  • CSI5* Against-the-clock with Jump Off 1.55m

    Event time 03:00PM EDT

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • CSI5* 1.45m Two Phase

    Event time 12:30PM - 02:30PM EDT My time 04:30PM - 06:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Rome R1 - 1.55m Against the clock

    Event time 03:30PM - 05:55PM EDT My time 07:30PM - 09:55PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sport Channel

    CSI5* GCL of New York 2022 Round 1

    Event time 03:30PM - 05:00PM EDT My time 07:30PM - 09:00PM UTC

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President