Search
14 - 16 April 2022

Miami Beach

Well established as one of the most unique and iconic destinations in our sport, the world’s premier show jumping series returns to the US continent bringing Olympic-level sport to the world-famous Miami Beach on America’s East Coast.

Buy Tickets
Miami Beach
FlagNo label
ENG
LGCT Miami Beach 2022
  • CSI2* Table A Two Phases Special - 1.15m - €1,500

    Event time 08:00AM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Two Phases Special - 1.25m - €2,500

    Event time 09:30AM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Two Phases Special - 1.40m - €3,500

    Event time 11:40AM EDT

  • CSI5* 2 Phases - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 02:00PM EDT

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Miami Round 1 - 1.50/1.60m - €95,200

    Event time 04:45PM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Against the clock with jump off - 1.30m - €5,000

    Event time 08:00AM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Against the clock with jump off - 1.15m - €3,000

    Event time 10:50AM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Against the clock, no jump off - 1.45m - €4,500

    Event time 12:45PM EDT

  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 02:45PM EDT

  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock with jump off - 1.50m - €95,200

    Event time 04:45PM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Against the clock - 1.15m - €2,000

    Event time 08:00AM EDT

  • CSI2* Table A Against the clock - 1.30m - €4,000 | Presented by Maria Mendelsohn With Douglas Elliman

    Event time 09:15AM EDT

  • CSI2* Grand Prix - 1,45m - €25,000

    Event time 11:40AM EDT

  • gcl

    CSI 5* GCL of Miami Round 2 - 1.55m - €95,200

    Event time 02:55PM EDT

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX of MIAMI - 1.60m - €300,000

    Event time 05:20PM EDT

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 02:00PM - 04:25PM EDT My time 06:00PM - 08:25PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Global Champions League of Miami Beach Round 1

    Event time 04:45PM - 06:40PM EDT My time 08:45PM - 10:40PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 02:45PM - 04:30PM EDT My time 06:45PM - 08:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President