Search
28 April - 1 May 2022

Mexico City

We head to the expansive grass arena of Mexico City’s Campo Marte for the third stage of the thrilling 2022 season.

Buy Tickets
Mexico City
FlagNo label
ENG
LGCT Mexico City 2022
  • TROFEO INAUGURAL CSI2* 2 Phases - 1.35m - MXN 180,000

    Event time 09:00AM CDT

  • TROFEO MARQUES DE RISCAL CSI2* 2 Phases - 1.45m - MXN 551,500

    Event time 12:15PM CDT

  • TROFEO CONADE CH+Jun Table A against the clock - 1.15m

    Event time 03:15PM CDT

  • TROFEO MAESTRO DOBEL CSI5* Table A against the clock - 1.40m - €5,000

    Event time 05:15PM CDT

  • TROFEO CDMX CSI2* Table A against the clock - 1.45m - MXN 551,500

    Event time 10:00AM CDT

  • TROFEO GNP SEGUROS CSI5* 2 Phases - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 12:45PM CDT

  • TROFEO MERCEDES - BENZ CSI5* GCL of Miami Round 1 Individual Qualification 1.50/1.60m - €95,200

    Event time 04:00PM CDT

  • gcl

    TROFEO MERCEDES - BENZ CSI5* GCL of Mexico City Round 1 - 1.55m - €95,200

    Event time 04:00PM CDT

  • TROFEO BANORTE CSI2* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.35m - MXN 350,000

    Event time 09:00AM CDT

  • TROFEO GNP SEGUROS CSI5* GCL of Mexico City Round 2 Individual Qualification 1.55m - €148,800

    Event time 12:45PM CDT

  • gcl

    TROFEO GNP SEGUROS CSI5* GCL of Mexico City Round 2 - 1.60m - €148,800

    Event time 01:40PM CDT

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAN PREMIO DE MEXICO PRESENTADO POR GNP SEGUROS CSI5* - 1.60m - €300,000

    Event time 04:15PM CDT

  • TROFEO CONADE CSI2* Table A against the clock - 1.35m - MXN 180,000

    Event time 08:00AM CDT

  • TROFEO BROXEL CSI5* Table A against the clock - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 10:45AM CDT

  • TROFEO BANORTE CSI5* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.50m - €100,000

    Event time 12:45PM CDT

  • TROFEO EL PALACIO DE HIERRO CSI2* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.45m - MXN 551,500

    Event time 04:15PM CDT

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • TROFEO MAESTRO DOBEL CSI5* Table A against the clock - 1.40m

    Event time 05:15PM - 06:45PM CDT My time 10:15PM - 11:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • TROFEO GNP SEGUROS CSI5* 2 Phases - 1.45m

    Event time 12:45PM - 02:15PM CDT My time 05:45PM - 07:15PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • TROFEO MERCEDES - BENZ CSI5* GCL of Mexico City Round 1

    Event time 04:00PM - 05:30PM CDT My time 09:00PM - 10:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President