Search
3 - 5 March 2022

Doha

Join us for the prestigious season curtain-raiser at the magnificent Al Shaqab Equestrian Centre in Doha, Qatar.

Buy Tickets
Doha
FlagNo label
ENG
LGCT Doha 2022
  • CSI5* Table A Two Phases - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 03:30PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 1 - 1.55m - €54,300

    Event time 07:00PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock NO Jump off - 1.50m - €51,300

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Table A against the clock with Jump off - 1.55m - €148,700

    Event time 06:00PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 2 - 1.55m - €95,200

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX of DOHA - 1.60m - €375,000

    Event time 06:00PM GMT+3

BROADCASTING SCHEDULE
  • CLASS 1 CSI5* Table A Two Phases

    Event time 03:30PM - 05:20PM GMT+3 My time 12:30PM - 02:20PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Global Champions League Round 1

    Event time 07:00PM - 08:00PM GMT+3 My time 04:00PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Class 3 CSI5* Table A Against the clock NO Jump off

    Event time 03:45PM - 05:15PM GMT+3 My time 12:45PM - 02:15PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President