Search
3 - 5 March 2022

Doha

Join us for the prestigious season curtain-raiser at the magnificent Al Shaqab Equestrian Centre in Doha, Qatar.

Buy Tickets
Doha
FlagNo label
ENG
LGCT Doha 2022
  • CSI5* Table A Two Phases - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 03:30PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 1 - 1.55m - €54,300

    Event time 07:00PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Table A Against the clock NO Jump off - 1.50m - €51,300

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Table A against the clock with Jump off - 1.55m - €148,700

    Event time 06:00PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 2 - 1.55m - €95,200

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX of DOHA - 1.60m - €375,000

    Event time 06:00PM GMT+3

BROADCASTING SCHEDULE
  • CLASS 1 CSI5* Table A Two Phases

    Event time 03:30PM - 05:20PM GMT+3 My time 12:30PM - 02:20PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Global Champions League Round 1

    Event time 07:00PM - 08:00PM GMT+3 My time 04:00PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Class 3 CSI5* Table A Against the clock NO Jump off

    Event time 03:45PM - 05:15PM GMT+3 My time 12:45PM - 02:15PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Welcome to Doha

Al Shaqab is the stunning world-renowned venue that plays host to the electrifying launchpad to the 2022 LGCT and GCL season in the modern city of Doha, Qatar.

GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President