Search
2 - 4 June 2022

Cannes

Buy Tickets
Cannes
FlagNo label
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • CSI1* - PRIX Massey Ferguson

    Event time 02:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix Cristina Sport - Ausica

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix Nostalgie Côte d'Azur

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - Prix Hotel Juliana Cannes

    Event time 05:35PM GMT+2

  • GCL - 1st round presented by CAISSE D'EPARGNE COTE d'AZUR (Individuals)

    Event time 08:30PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL - 1st round presented by CAISSE D'EPARGNE COTE d'AZUR

    Event time 08:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix Sellerie Nice Horse

    Event time 12:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix Hotel Cannes Riviera

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix de Cazanove

    Event time 04:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - Prix de Nice Matin

    Event time 06:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - Prix de JW Marriott Cannes

    Event time 09:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix de Bord Sol

    Event time 12:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Prix de Da'Laura Cannes

    Event time 01:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Grand Prix de Direction des Sports de la Ville de Cannes

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+2

  • GCL of Cannes 2nd round presented by CONSTANCE HOTELS (individual)

    Event time 05:45PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL - 2nd round presented by CONSTANCE HOTELS

    Event time 06:31PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX OF CANNES presented by VOLVO Groupe Cavallari

    Event time 09:15PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • CSI5* Int. jumping competition in two phases (1.45 m)

    Event time 05:35PM - 07:00PM GMT+2 My time 03:35PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of Cannes 2022 Round 1

    Event time 08:30PM - 10:00PM GMT+2 My time 06:30PM - 08:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sports Channel

    GCL of Cannes 2022 Round 1

    Event time 08:30PM - 10:00PM GMT+2 My time 06:30PM - 08:00PM UTC

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President