Search
4 - 6 June 2021

Valkenswaard

The spiritual home of LGCT and GCL is the stunning state-of-the-art Tops International Arena in Valkenswaard, The Netherlands - one of the world's leading equestrian facilities.

Valkenswaard
FlagValkenswaard
ENG
LGCT Valkenswaard 2021
  • gct

    Sand Arena: CSIYH1* Young Horses 6yh - 7yh

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • gct

    Grass Arena: CSI1* 1.20m 2 Phases Special

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • gct

    Sand Arena: CSI2* Small Tour 1,35m - 2 Phases

    Event time 10:45AM GMT+2

Coming soon
  • GCL Round 1

    Event time 02:45PM - 03:45PM GMT+2 My time 12:45PM - 01:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 03:00PM - 03:00PM GMT+2 My time 01:00PM - 01:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Valkenswaard

    Event time 05:30PM - 05:00PM GMT+2 My time 03:30PM - 03:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Join The Journey
Sign up for exclusive news and content
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President