Search
18 - 20 June 2021

Stockholm

We head to Stockholm’s historic Olympic Stadium for the spectacular 5th stage of the 2021 season, and the tour’s only stop in Scandinavia.

Stockholm
FlagStockholm
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • Lövsta Future Challenge International Jumping U25 - Two Phase 1.45 m

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge Jumping Young Horses - Two Phase 1.30m

    Event time 11:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 145 presented by Fastator - Table A

    Event time 01:00PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* 1st round of GCL presented by Agria - 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1st round of GCL presented by Agria - Individual Classification 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge Jumping Young Horses - Against the clock no Jump-off - 1.35 m

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge International Jumping U25 - Two Phase 1.50 m

    Event time 11:45AM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 2nd round of GCL presented by Fastator - Individual Classification - 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 01:30PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* 2nd round of GCL presented by Fastator - 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 02:25PM GMT+2

  • gct

    Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Stockholm presented by Fabege

    Event time 05:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 145 presented by Fabege - Against the clock No Jump-off

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge Jumping Young Horses - Against the clock no Jump-off - 1.40 m

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 155 presented by Agria - Against the clock with Jump-off 1.50/1.55m

    Event time 01:50PM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge International Jumping U25 - Against the clock with Jump-off 1.50 m

    Event time 04:10PM GMT+2

FEI SCHEDULE
BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • CSI5* 1st round of GCL presented by Agria

    Event time 04:00PM - 05:15PM GMT+2 My time 02:00PM - 03:15PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • CSI5* 2nd round of GCL presented by Fastator

    Event time 02:25PM - 04:00PM GMT+2 My time 12:25PM - 02:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Stockholm presented by Fabege

    Event time 05:00PM - 07:00PM GMT+2 My time 03:00PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President