Search
15 - 17 October 2021

Šamorín Week I

Šamorín has over 800 years of history and a great tradition in sport. The beautiful venue is set in over 100 hectares offering excellent facilities for sport including 8 oversized arenas (3 grass, 2 indoor, 3 sand) and 1.6 km of gallop tracks.

Šamorín Week I
FlagŠamorín Week I
ENG
TIME SCHEDULE
  • CSI2* Competition in 2 phases - 1.10/1.15m - €1500

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Competition in 2 phases - 1.25/1.30m - €2500

    Event time 11:10AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Competition in 2 phases - 1.40/1.45m - €3500

    Event time 01:10PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* Competition in 2 phases - 1.45m - €25.500

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+2

  • CSI 5* - GCL Round 1 of Samorin Week 1 - 1.55 - €55.000 - Individual Classification

    Event time 06:30PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL Round 1 of Samorin Week 1

    Event time 06:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Table A against the clock - 1.40/1.45m - €4500

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Table A against the clock - 1.30m - €3500

    Event time 12:10PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Table A against the clock - 1.15m - €2000

    Event time 01:50PM GMT+2

  • CSI 5* - GCL Round 2 of Samorin Week 1 - 1.55 - €95.000 - Individual Classification

    Event time 03:30PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL Round 2 of Samorin Week 1

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX of SAMORIN WEEK 1 - 1.60m - €300.000

    Event time 07:10PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.30m - €5000

    Event time 09:45AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.15m - €3000

    Event time 12:05PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* GRAND PRIX Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.45m - €25000

    Event time 01:50PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* Table A against the clock - 1.45m - €25.500

    Event time 04:45PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* Table A against the clock with jump-off - 1.50m - €95.000

    Event time 06:30PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Samorin Round 1

    Event time 06:30PM - 09:00PM GMT+2 My time 04:30PM - 07:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of Samorin Round 2

    Event time 04:15PM - 07:15PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 05:15PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Samorin Week 1

    Event time 07:10PM - 10:00PM GMT+2 My time 05:10PM - 08:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President