Search
16 - 18 September 2021

Rome Week II

Buy Tickets
Rome Week II
FlagRome Week II
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.15m - €1500

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.30m - €2500

    Event time 09:40AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.45m - €3500

    Event time 11:30AM GMT+2

  • GCTV CSI5* 2 Phases - 1.45m - €25500

    Event time 01:40PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* GCL Round 1 of Rome Week II - Individual Classification - 1.55m - €60000

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL Round 1 of Rome Week II - 1.55m

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.15m - €3000

    Event time 08:15AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.30m - €5000

    Event time 09:35AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.45m - €4500

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • COLDIRETTI CSI5* Against the Clock NO Jump Off - 1.45m - €25500

    Event time 02:10PM GMT+2

  • GCTV CSI5* Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.50m - €60000

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Against the Clock NO Jump Off - 1.30m - €3500

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+2

  • WHISPER SPORT CSI2* Against the Clock NO Jump Off - 1.15m - €2000

    Event time 10:05AM GMT+2

  • CSI5* GCL Round 2 of Rome Week II - Individual Classification - 1.55m - €95000

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL Round 2 of Rome Week II - 1.55m

    Event time 12:35PM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GCT GRAND PRIX of Italy - 1.60m - €300,000

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+2

  • REGIONE LAZIO CSI2* GRAND PRIX - Against the clock with Jump off - 1.45m - €25000

    Event time 05:40PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL Round 1 of Rome Week II

    Event time 04:15PM - 06:35PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 04:35PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2 of Rome Week II

    Event time 12:35PM - 02:00PM GMT+2 My time 10:35AM - 12:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Italy

    Event time 03:00PM - 04:45PM GMT+2 My time 01:00PM - 02:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President