Search
27 - 29 May 2021

Ramatuelle / Saint Tropez

The glamorous and sophisticated French Riviera town of Saint-Tropez hosts the third leg of the 2021 season, with the arena only a stone’s throw away from the turquoise waters of Pampelonne beach.

Ramatuelle / Saint Tropez
FlagRamatuelle / Saint Tropez
ENG
LGCT Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez 2021
  • Prix GCTV CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.10/1.15 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix L'Opéra Saint-Tropez CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 10:25AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel de Paris Saint-Tropez CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.40 m

    Event time 11:50AM GMT+2

  • Prix Ramatuelle - L'essence du Sud CSI 5* TWO PHASES 1.45 m

    Event time 01:15PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez Round 1 CSI 5* Against the clock 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 04:46PM GMT+2

  • Prix VIRTUS CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.40 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel de Paris - Saint Tropez CSI 1* JUMP-OFF 1.15 m

    Event time 10:20AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel Byblos CSI 1* JUMP-OFF 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

  • Prix McLaren Monaco CSI 5* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.45 m

    Event time 02:15PM GMT+2

  • PRIX PREMIUMARES CSI 5* JUMP-OFF 1.50 m

    Event time 04:25PM GMT+2

  • Prix Nikki Beach CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix Domaine La Rouillère CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.15 m

    Event time 10:15AM GMT+2

  • Prix Dolce & Gabbana CSI 1* JUMP-OFF GP 1.40 m

    Event time 11:45AM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez 2nd Round CSI 5* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 04:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX CSI 5* JUMP-OFF 1.60,

    Event time 05:25PM GMT+2

Coming soon
  • GCL Round 1

    Event time 04:15PM - 06:50PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 04:50PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 02:00PM - 03:00PM GMT+2 My time 12:00PM - 01:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez

    Event time 05:25PM - 07:25PM GMT+2 My time 03:25PM - 05:25PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President