Search
1 - 3 July 2021

Monaco

Monaco’s stunning super yachts and the Port d’Hercule provide a magical backdrop for a three-day feast of top-class show jumping in the 7th leg of the tour.

Monaco
FlagMonaco
ENG
LGCT Monaco 2021
  • National 70cm - Not Against the clock

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • National 1m - Not Against the clock

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.25m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 01:25PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.35/1.40m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 03:25PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45m 2 Phases

    Event time 05:25PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Monaco R1 1.55m Against the clock

    Event time 08:15PM GMT+2

  • GCL of Monaco R1 1.55m Against the clock - Individual Classification

    Event time 08:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.30m Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • National 70cm - Against the clock

    Event time 10:50AM GMT+2

  • National 1.05m - Against the clock

    Event time 10:50AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15m Against the clock

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.40/1.45m Against the clock

    Event time 02:10PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45 Against the clock

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45/1.50m Jump-off

    Event time 05:55PM GMT+2

  • Longines Pro Am Team Relay - 70cm & 1.15m

    Event time 08:45PM GMT+2

  • National 70cm - Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • National 1.05m - Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15 Jump-off

    Event time 10:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.30 Jump-off

    Event time 12:40PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Grand Prix 1.45m Jump-off

    Event time 03:05PM GMT+2

  • GCL of Monaco R2 1.55/1.60m Against the clock - Individual Classification

    Event time 05:10PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Monaco R2 1.55/1.60m Against the clock

    Event time 05:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LGCT Grand Prix of Monaco 1.60m

    Event time 08:30PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Monaco Round 1

    Event time 08:15PM - 10:00PM GMT+2 My time 06:15PM - 08:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of Monaco Round 2

    Event time 05:10PM - 07:00PM GMT+2 My time 03:10PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Monaco

    Event time 08:30PM - 09:45PM GMT+2 My time 06:30PM - 07:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President