Search
1 - 3 July 2021

Monaco

Monaco’s stunning super yachts and the Port d’Hercule provide a magical backdrop for a three-day feast of top-class show jumping in the 7th leg of the tour.

Monaco
FlagMonaco
ENG
LGCT Monaco 2021
  • National 70cm - Not Against the clock

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • National 1m - Not Against the clock

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.25m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 01:25PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.35/1.40m 2 Phase Special

    Event time 03:25PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45m 2 Phases

    Event time 05:25PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Monaco R1 1.55m Against the clock

    Event time 08:15PM GMT+2

  • GCL of Monaco R1 1.55m Against the clock - Individual Classification

    Event time 08:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.30m Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • National 70cm - Against the clock

    Event time 10:50AM GMT+2

  • National 1.05m - Against the clock

    Event time 10:50AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15m Against the clock

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.40/1.45m Against the clock

    Event time 02:10PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45 Against the clock

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1.45/1.50m Jump-off

    Event time 05:55PM GMT+2

  • Longines Pro Am Team Relay - 70cm & 1.15m

    Event time 08:45PM GMT+2

  • National 70cm - Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • National 1.05m - Against the clock

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.15 Jump-off

    Event time 10:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI2* 1.30 Jump-off

    Event time 12:40PM GMT+2

  • CSI2* Grand Prix 1.45m Jump-off

    Event time 03:05PM GMT+2

  • GCL of Monaco R2 1.55/1.60m Against the clock - Individual Classification

    Event time 05:10PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Monaco R2 1.55/1.60m Against the clock

    Event time 05:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LGCT Grand Prix of Monaco 1.60m

    Event time 08:30PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Monaco Round 1

    Event time 08:15PM - 10:00PM GMT+2 My time 06:15PM - 08:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of Monaco Round 2

    Event time 05:10PM - 07:00PM GMT+2 My time 03:10PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Monaco

    Event time 08:30PM - 09:45PM GMT+2 My time 06:30PM - 07:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Fan Experience
Fan Experience

Find out more

Fan Experience
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President