Search
21 - 23 May 2021

Madrid

Madrid, kicks off the European stages of the LGCT and GCL circuit, hosted at the exclusive Club de Campo Villa de Madrid.

Buy Tickets
Madrid
FlagMadrid
ENG
LGCT Madrid 2021
  • gct

    CSI1* TROFEO CCVM 2 PHASES 1.15m

    Event time 09:15AM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI1* TROFEO CCVM 2 PHASES 1.25m

    Event time 10:30AM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI1* TROFEO CLIPMYHORSE.TV 2 PHASES 1.40m

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

Coming soon
  • GCL Round 1

    Event time 06:20PM - 07:30PM GMT+2 My time 04:20PM - 05:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 03:30PM - 04:30PM GMT+2 My time 01:30PM - 02:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Madrid

    Event time 06:45PM - 07:30PM GMT+2 My time 04:45PM - 05:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
FEI Schedule
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Fan Experience
Fan Experience

Find out more

Fan Experience
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Join The Journey
Sign up for exclusive news and content
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President