Search
4 - 6 March 2021

Doha

Join us for the prestigious season curtain-raiser at the magnificent Al Shaqab Equestrian Centre in Doha, Qatar.

Doha
FlagDoha
ENG
LGCT Doha 2021
  • CSI5* Two Phase 1.45m (€25,400)

    Event time 03:15PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 1 - 1.50/1.55m

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Against the clock 1.50m (€51,100)

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Against-the-clock with jump-off 1.50/1.55m (€148,500)

    Event time 06:00PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 2 - 1.50/1.55m (€95,000 to individual class winners)

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • CSI5* Global Champions League - Individual classification

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • gct

    CSI5* Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Doha - 1.60m (€375,000)

    Event time 07:00PM GMT+3

LGCT Doha 2021
  • ALKASS

    GCL Round 2

    Event time 04:30PM - 06:20PM GMT+3 My time 01:30PM - 03:20PM UTC

  • Bein Sports

    GCL Round 2

    Event time 04:30PM - 06:10PM GMT+3 My time 01:30PM - 03:10PM UTC

  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 03:45PM - 06:30PM GMT+3 My time 12:45PM - 03:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
FEI Schedule
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President