Search
22 - 25 July 2021

Berlin

Steeped in history, the vibrant city of Berlin sees German and international show jumping heroes battle for victory in the tenth leg of the spectacular LGCT and GCL circuit.

Berlin
FlagBerlin
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • CSIYH1* - Fundis Youngster Tour 1.35m/1.40m

    Event time 04:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Small Tour 1.15m

    Event time 08:20AM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Medium Tour 1.25m

    Event time 09:35AM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Large Tour 1.40m

    Event time 11:10AM GMT+2

  • CSIYH1* - Fundis Youngster Tour 1.35m/1.40m

    Event time 12:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - IDEE KAFFEE-Preis 1.45m

    Event time 02:20PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI 5* - GCL of Berlin R1

    Event time 05:20PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - GCL Berlin Round 1 - Individual Classification

    Event time 05:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Large Tour 1.40m

    Event time 08:15AM GMT+2

  • CSI1* -Small Tour 1.15m

    Event time 09:45AM GMT+2

  • CSIYH1* - Fundis Youngster Tour 1.40/1.45m

    Event time 10:50AM GMT+2

  • CSI 5* - GCL of Berlin R2 - Individual Classification

    Event time 12:45PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI 5* - GCL of Berlin R2

    Event time 12:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR Grand Prix of Berlin

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Medium Tour 1.30m

    Event time 06:50PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Small Tour 1.15m

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Medium Tour 1.25m

    Event time 10:10AM GMT+2

  • CSI1* - Bernd Kiesewetter-Preis 1.40m

    Event time 12:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - Preis der Familie Eduard Winter

    Event time 01:45PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* - Championat der Deutschen Kreditbank AG von Berlin

    Event time 03:30PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Berlin Round 1

    Event time 05:15PM - 05:59PM GMT+2 My time 03:15PM - 03:59PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of Berlin Round 2

    Event time 12:45PM - 04:19PM GMT+2 My time 10:45AM - 02:19PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Berlin

    Event time 04:15PM - 04:18PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 02:18PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President