11 December 2020

GCTV Replay: LGCT Grand Prix of Doha 2018

GCTV Replay: LGCT Grand Prix of Doha 2018

Unstoppable and untouchable Ben Maher (GBR) crowned a season of a lifetime winning the LGCT Grand Prix final in Doha on his superstar young stallion Explosion W and was crowned the 2018 Champion of Champions.

 

Riding the crest of a wave the British rider was also the main anchor of the dominant London Knights who won the final of the GCL team championship on the same day.

 

It was a phenomenal end to 2018 for Ben with no less than five LGCT Grand Prix wins and after this impressive triumph the British Olympic gold medallist was almost lost for words: “I can’t quite take it in to be honest. I have such a good bond with Explosion W.”

 

Don't miss this spectacular performance and incredible moment in our full GCTV Replay this Saturday 12 December from 10:30 BST/11:30 CET/04:30 EST. The replay will be available on demand for 24 hours.  

Join The Journey
Sign up for exclusive news and content
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President