15 August 2023

GCL Valkenswaard Hall Of Fame

GCL Valkenswaard Hall Of Fame

Anticipation is mounting as the Longines Global Champions Tour of Valkenswaard as equine and human athletes arrive for a world-class weekend of sporting action at the home of show jumping, the Longines Tops International Arena

Last year the GCL was won in spectacular fashion by none other than current championship leader, Berlin Eagles, aptly renamed in 2023 to Riesenbeck International.  

With the worlds best set to converge on the coveted grass arena in the coming days, who will add their name to one of the most sought after Hall of Fame's on the GCL team series?

Hall of Fame

2016 - Madrid in Motion

2017 - Hamburg Diamonds

2018 - Rome Gladiators

2019 - New York Empire

2020 - Hamburg Giants

2021 - Monaco Aces

2021 - London Knights

2022 - Berlin Eagles

2023 -To Be Decided

Tickets are still available to watch all the action unfold!

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President