Search
25 - 29 May 2022

Hamburg

We travel to the prestigious and historic Derby-Park Klein Flottbeck in Hamburg for the 6th leg of the incredible LGCT and GCL 2022 season.

Buy Tickets
Hamburg
FlagNo label
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • NFR Trophy CSI5*: Two Phases Jumping comp.

    Event time 04:55PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Hamburg 2022 - Round 1

    Event time 11:20AM GMT+2

  • Preis der Deutsche Vermögensberatung AG - DVAG CSI5* GCL Round 1 Hamburg (individuals)

    Event time 11:20AM GMT+2

  • CG Elementum Championat of Hamburg CSI5*: Jumping comp. with jump off

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+2

  • ARIAT Preis CSI5*: Jumping comp. against the clock

    Event time 04:45PM GMT+2

  • Flottbek 5 Star CSI5*: Jumping comp. against the clock

    Event time 06:25PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* GCL Round 2 of Hamburg

    Event time 11:30AM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Hamburg 2022 - Round 2

    Event time 12:20PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR Grand Prix of Hamburg

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of Hamburg 2022 - Round 1

    Event time 11:20AM - 12:45PM GMT+2 My time 09:20AM - 10:45AM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sports Channel

    GCL of Hamburg 2022 - Round 1

    Event time 11:10AM - 12:50PM GMT+2 My time 09:10AM - 10:50AM UTC

  • Sport Expressen

    GCL of Hamburg 2022 - Round 1

    Event time 11:10AM - 12:50PM GMT+2 My time 09:10AM - 10:50AM UTC

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President