Search
10 - 12 September 2021

Rome Week I

Italy’s historic city of Rome hosts the 12th & 13 the leg of the tour against a beautiful inspirational backdrop, which has been attracting visitors from all over the world for over two millennia.

Buy Tickets
Rome Week I
FlagRome Week I
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • PremiuMares CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.10-1.15m - €1500

    Event time 08:20AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.25-1.30m - €2500

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* 2 Phases Special - 1.40-1.45m - €3500

    Event time 11:15AM GMT+2

  • GCTV CSI5* 2 Phases - 1.45m - €25500

    Event time 01:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* GCL Round 1 of Rome Week I - Individual Classification - 1.55m - €55000

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL Round 1 of Rome Week I - 1.55m

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* Against the clock NO Jump off - 1.45m - €4500

    Event time 08:15AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* Against the clock NO Jump off - 1.30m - €3500

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* Against the clock NO Jump off - 1.15m - €2000

    Event time 11:30AM GMT+2

  • CSI5* GCL Round 2 of Rome Week I - Individual Classification - 1.55m - €95000

    Event time 01:05PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL Round 2 of Rome Week I - 1.55m

    Event time 02:05PM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GCT GRAND PRIX of Rome - 1.60m - €300,000

    Event time 04:40PM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* Against the clock with Jump off - 1.15m - €3000

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* Against the clock with Jump off - 1.30m - €5000

    Event time 10:05AM GMT+2

  • PremiuMares CSI2* GRAND PRIX - Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.45m - €25000

    Event time 12:30PM GMT+2

  • GOLDSPAN ITALIA CSI5* Against the Clock NO Jump Off - 1.45m - €25500

    Event time 02:40PM GMT+2

  • GCTV CSI5* Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.50m - €95000

    Event time 04:25PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL Round 1 of Rome Week I

    Event time 04:15PM - 06:35PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 04:35PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2 of Rome Week I

    Event time 02:05PM - 03:50PM GMT+2 My time 12:05PM - 01:50PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Rome

    Event time 04:40PM - 06:40PM GMT+2 My time 02:40PM - 04:40PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President