Search
27 - 29 May 2021

Ramatuelle / Saint Tropez

The glamorous and sophisticated French Riviera town of Saint-Tropez hosts the third leg of the 2021 season, with the arena only a stone’s throw away from the turquoise waters of Pampelonne beach.

Ramatuelle / Saint Tropez
FlagRamatuelle / Saint Tropez
ENG
LGCT Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez 2021
  • Prix GCTV CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.10/1.15 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix L'Opéra Saint-Tropez CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 10:25AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel de Paris Saint-Tropez CSI 1* TWO PHASES 1.40 m

    Event time 11:50AM GMT+2

  • Prix Ramatuelle - L'essence du Sud CSI 5* TWO PHASES 1.45 m

    Event time 01:15PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL of Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez Round 1 CSI 5* Against the clock 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 04:46PM GMT+2

  • Prix VIRTUS CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.40 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel de Paris - Saint Tropez CSI 1* JUMP-OFF 1.15 m

    Event time 10:20AM GMT+2

  • Prix Hôtel Byblos CSI 1* JUMP-OFF 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

  • Prix McLaren Monaco CSI 5* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.45 m

    Event time 02:15PM GMT+2

  • PRIX PREMIUMARES CSI 5* JUMP-OFF 1.50 m

    Event time 04:25PM GMT+2

  • Prix Nikki Beach CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.25/1.30 m

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix Domaine La Rouillère CSI 1* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.15 m

    Event time 10:15AM GMT+2

  • Prix Dolce & Gabbana CSI 1* JUMP-OFF GP 1.40 m

    Event time 11:45AM GMT+2

  • gcl

    GCL Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez 2nd Round CSI 5* AGAINST THE CLOCK 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 04:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX CSI 5* JUMP-OFF 1.60,

    Event time 05:25PM GMT+2

Coming soon
  • GCL Round 1

    Event time 04:15PM - 06:50PM GMT+2 My time 02:15PM - 04:50PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 02:00PM - 03:00PM GMT+2 My time 12:00PM - 01:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez

    Event time 05:25PM - 07:25PM GMT+2 My time 03:25PM - 05:25PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President