Search
18 - 21 November 2021

Prague

The incredible Global Champions Playoffs will be staged in the magical Czech capital, Prague, one of the world’s most beautiful cities and a UNESCO World Heritage Site, promising a week of unforgettable excitement for millions of equestrian fans worldwide

Prague
FlagPrague
ENG
TIME SCHEDULE
  • Class 01: GCL individual classification

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+1

  • gcl

    Prague 2021 - GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final

    Event time 08:00PM GMT+1

  • Class 03: CSI2* 1.30m - 2 Phases Special - €2000

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+1

  • Class 04: CSI2* 1.40m - 2 Phases Special - €5000

    Event time 12:00PM GMT+1

  • Class 05: GCL individual classification

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+1

  • gcl

    Prague 2021 - GCL Super Cup - Semi Final

    Event time 08:00PM GMT+1

  • Class 07: CSI2* 1.35m - Table A WITH Jump off - €6000

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+1

  • Class 08: CSI2* 1.45m - Table C: Speed and Handiness - €18000 - Presented By Fiji Water

    Event time 12:25PM GMT+1

  • Class 09: GCL individual classification

    Event time 02:35PM GMT+1

  • gct

    Prague 2021 - LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR SUPER GRAND PRIX

    Event time 08:10PM GMT+1

  • Class 11: CSI2* 1.35m - 2 Phases Special - €4000

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+1

  • Class 12: CSI2* FINAL 1.45m - Against the clock WITH Jump off - €25000

    Event time 12:00PM GMT+1

  • gcl

    Prague 2021 - GCL Super Cup - Final

    Event time 03:40PM GMT+1

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL Super Cup - Quarter Final

    Event time 08:00PM - 09:40PM GMT+1 My time 07:00PM - 08:40PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Super Cup - Semi Final

    Event time 08:00PM - 10:10PM GMT+1 My time 07:00PM - 09:10PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Super Cup - Final

    Event time 03:40PM - 06:00PM GMT+1 My time 02:40PM - 05:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President