Search
25 - 27 June 2021

Paris

The sixth stage of the LGCT and GCL season brings us to the foot of the iconic Eiffel Tower in the French capital, one of the most spectacular settings in sport.

Paris
FlagParis
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • Prix Mairie du 7ème - CSI1* - 2 Phases Special - 1.25m

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix l'Envol - CSI1* - 2 Phases Special - 1.15m

    Event time 11:30AM GMT+2

  • Prix Le Figaro - CSI5* - 2 Phases - 1.45m

    Event time 01:30PM GMT+2

  • Prix BFM Business - CSI1* - Table A with Jump Off - 1.15m

    Event time 04:15PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* 1st Competition GCL presented by Hubside Store - 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 07:00PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 1st Competition GCL presented by Hubside Store - Individual Classification - 1.50/1.55 m

    Event time 07:00PM GMT+2

  • Prix GC TV - CSI1* - Table A with Jump Off - 1.15m

    Event time 09:15AM GMT+2

  • Prix Joone en faveur de l'Association Imagine for Margo - CSI1* - Table A with Jump Off - 1.30m

    Event time 11:35AM GMT+2

  • Prix Centres Porsche Paris - CSI1* - Against the Clock - 1.40m

    Event time 01:35PM GMT+2

  • CSI5* 2nd Competition GCL presented by Metrobus - Individual Classification - 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    CSI5* 2nd Competition GCL presented by Metrobus - 1.55/1.60 m

    Event time 04:40PM GMT+2

  • gct

    Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix présenté par la Ville de Paris

    Event time 07:15PM GMT+2

  • Prix CSI1* - Against the Clock - 1.30m

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+2

  • Prix Geberit - CSI1* - Against the Clock - 1.15m

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+2

  • Prix Spantale AEL Token CSI5* - Against the Clock - 1.50m

    Event time 12:15PM GMT+2

  • EIFFEL CHALLENGE présenté par Team Créatif - CSI5* - Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.55m

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+2

  • CSI1* Final Prix - Against the Clock with Jump Off - 1.40m

    Event time 05:15PM GMT+2

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL Round 1

    Event time 07:00PM - 07:45PM GMT+2 My time 05:00PM - 05:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 04:40PM - 06:00PM GMT+2 My time 02:40PM - 04:00PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Paris

    Event time 07:15PM - 09:50PM GMT+2 My time 05:15PM - 07:50PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President