Search
13 - 15 August 2021

London

The prestigious venue of Royal Hospital Chelsea sits in the heart of London, one of the world’s most iconic capital cities, and brings the best of the sport together in nail-biting competition for the ninth leg of the tour.

London
FlagLondon
ENG
SCHEDULE
  • CSI2* 1.15M Martin Collins Enterprises Challenge

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.25M Presented by Hyde Park Stables

    Event time 10:00AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.40M Presented by GCTV

    Event time 12:00PM GMT+1

  • CSI5* 1.45m Two Phase

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+1

  • gcl

    GCL of London Round 1

    Event time 05:30PM GMT+1

  • GCL of London Round 1 - Individual Classification

    Event time 05:30PM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.30m Presented by Fiji Water

    Event time 08:30AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.15m Martin Collins Enterprises Challenge

    Event time 10:25AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.40/1.45m Hunter Woodshavings Prize

    Event time 11:50AM GMT+1

  • GCL of London Round 2 - Individual Classification

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+1

  • gcl

    GCL of London Round 2

    Event time 02:30PM GMT+1

  • gct

    LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR Grand Prix of London

    Event time 05:50PM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.15m Martin Collins Enterprises Challenge

    Event time 08:00AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.30m Presented by GCTV

    Event time 09:50AM GMT+1

  • CSI2* 1.45m Presented by Champagne PIAFF

    Event time 12:40PM GMT+1

  • CSI5* 1.45m Speed Class

    Event time 03:00PM GMT+1

  • CSI5* 1.50/1.55m Jump-Off

    Event time 04:30PM GMT+1

BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • GCL of London Round 1

    Event time 05:30PM - 07:30PM GMT+1 My time 04:30PM - 06:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • GCL of London Round 2

    Event time 02:30PM - 04:30PM GMT+1 My time 01:30PM - 03:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of London

    Event time 05:50PM - 05:59PM GMT+1 My time 04:50PM - 04:59PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President