Where to Watch Today: GCL Super Cup Quarter Finals!

Photo: GCL / Stefano Grasso

Excitement has reached fever pitch for today’s inaugural GC Prague Playoffs as the top riders and horses kick off with the first day of thrilling action. Live from the O2 Arena, join in the action via GC TV this evening from 17:00 hours CET, 16:00 hours GMT (London), 11:00 hours EST (New York) and 00.00 CST (Shanghai).

Don’t miss the exceptional performances of Opening Ceremony at 19.20 hours local time (CET). After which you can take a small tea break or grab a snack before joining us again for the GCL Super Cup Quarter Finals at 21:00 hours CET, 20:00 hours GMT (London), 15:00 hours EST (New York) and 04.00 CST (Shanghai)

Watch us live on GC TV and check out the startlist now!