Where to watch the GCL Super Cup Semi-Finals

Photo: GCL / Stefano Grasso

Tune in to the second day of the GC Prague Playoffs and watch all the thrilling action live from the O2 Arena via GC TV from 14.40 local time. 

 

Don’t miss the GCL Walk of Champions at 18.50 hours local time (CET) then join us for the GCL Super Cup Semi-Finals at 20.00 hours CET, 19.00 hours GMT (London), 14.00 hours EST (New York) and 03.00 CST (Shanghai).  

 

RMC Sport, beIN SPORTS, Czech TV and MaximaTV will also be showing the GCL Super Cup Semi-Finals live at 20.00 local time. 

 

Watch all of the world-class show jumping live and for free on GC TV. 

 

Click here for the startlist.