Where to watch: LGCT Super Grand Prix!

Photo: LGCT / Stefano Grasso

Thrilling, emotional, masterful… Last night’s extraordinary performances treated fans of the bustling O2 Arena to an exceptional GCL Super Cup Semi-Final at the GC Prague Playoffs.

 

Tonight, we turn to the highly anticipated Longines Global Champions Tour Super Grand Prix where the winner of each leg of the LGCT returns, seeking legendary status as winner of the battle between the best of the best.

 

Get cosy on the couch and join us tonight live on GC TV  at 20.30 hours CET, 19.30 hours GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), 14.30 hours EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 03.30 CST (China Standard Time).

 

Looking for more GC Prague Playoff action? We’ve got you covered.

 

Before the LGCT Super Grand Prix, our five-star riders descend on the O2 Arena for a gruelling CSI5* 1.50m class with a pivotal jump off. Get excited to see your favourites, Ludger Beerbaum (GER) and Cool Feeling, Laura Klaphake (GER) and Bantou Balou, Michael Whitaker (GBR) with For Fun and Piergiorgio Bucci (ITA) and Driandria.

 

As always, GC TV is the place to be and the action kicks off at 15:00 hours CET, 14:00 hours GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), 09:00 hours EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 22.00 CST (China Standard Time).

 

Still looking for more? Follow us on Instagram for all the insider action.