Where to Watch! GCL Super Cup Semi-Finals

Photo: GCL / Stefano Grasso

Drama, passion, edge-of-the-seat excitement... Last night’s phenomenal performances treated thousands of viewers to a spell-binding GCL Super Cup Quarter Finals at the GC Prague Playoffs in the spectacular O2 Arena.

 

Tonight, the thrilling Semi-Final action kicks off where the top four teams, London Knights, Valkenswaard United, Miami Celtics and Rome Gladiators make their debut. The fast-tracked teams can no longer enjoy the fruits of their 2018 season success as all scores are set to zero, and all will be battling hard for a place in Sunday's Final.

 

Don't miss the GCL Super Cup Semi-finals live via GC TV at 21:00 hours CET, 20:00 hours GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), 15:00 hours EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 04.00 CST (China Standard Time).

 

But first, we have another enthralling CSI5* speed class where you’ll see the masterful Ben Maher (GBR), Scott Brash (GBR), Danielle Goldstein (ISR), Bassem Mohammed (QAT) and Michael Whitaker (GBR), back to blitz the challenging course.

 

Live from the O2 Arena, join the action via GC TV this evening, for the CSI5* speed class from 15:50 hours CET, 14:50 hours GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), 09:50 hours EST (Eastern Standard Time) and 22.50 CST (China Standard Time).

 

Watch us live on GC TV and follow updates on Facebook and Instagram!