Where to Watch: GCL Super Cup Final 2019

Photo: GCL/ Stefano Grasso

It is time for the GCL Super Cup Final and you don’t have to miss any of the action! The teams have been finalised and the horses are ready - all that is left is to enjoy top level show jumping live on GC TV. 

 

First tune in to watch the GCL Walk of the Champions at 14.40 before the live competition that will commence at 15.30 hours CET, 14.30 hours GMT and 09.30 EST hours.

 

RMC Sport, BeIN SPORTS, Czech TV, Sky Sport Italy and MaximaTV will also be showing the GCL Super Cup Final live from 15.30 local time. 

 

Watch all the thrilling sport live and for free on GC TV - it is guaranteed to be an edge-of-your-seat Final! 

 

Click here for the startlist.