Tune In! CNN World Sport Half Hour Feature

Photo: LGCT / Stefano Grasso

This weekend CNN World Sport will be showing a half hour feature programme, dedicated to the first four events of the 2019 Championship. With a review of LGCT Doha, Mexico City, Miami Beach and Shanghai, get up to speed on all the action from an already thrilling season, plus extra features including interviews with Daniel Deusser, Jessica Springsteen, Peder Fredricson and more! 

 

The times are listed as below, but please check your local TV Schedule to confirm exact times! 

 

Saturday 11th May 
02:30 ET  // 08:30 CET
12:30 ET // 18:30 CET
17:30 ET // 23:30 CET 
 


Sunday 12th May 
12:30 ET // 18:30 CET
21:30 ET // 03:30 (+1) CET


 
Thursday 16th May 
04:30 ET // 10:30 CET
12:30 ET // 18:30 CET