Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay - LGCT Miami Beach 2019

Don't miss this week's Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay as we look back at the breathtaking Longines Global Champions Tour and GCL competitions from Miami Beach 2019. Each week, we're re-living incredible world-class show jumping in the most beautiful locations in our sport, and LGCT Miami Beach is certainly one to watch. Watch every minute of the action from start to finish in replays of our LGCT Grand Prix and GCL Round 2 competitions this Saturday and Sunday!

 

This week’s Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay will bring you the LGCT Grand Prix of Miami Beach 2019 on Saturday 18 April from 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, with a stunning jump-off on the shores of the Atlantic Ocean for top honours. See top riders in action including Pieter Devos, who said: “It’s a fantastic show, super sport, fantastic atmosphere. It was tough sport at the highest level but that is normal for GCT, the best riders, the best horses of the world”.

 

This will be followed by the GCL of Miami Beach 2019 Round 2 tomorrow, Sunday 19 April from 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EDT. See the GCL teams, featuring top riders and horses in action as they jump against the unique backdrop of the Ocean with swimmers, para gliders and yachts all part of the thrilling scene.