Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay - LGCT Cannes 2019

This week's GCTV Replay heads to the French Riviera, to the iconic town of Cannes. We bring you a full replay of the Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Cannes on Saturday 12 May at 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EST, available to watch on GCTV via our website!

 

The competition was packed with extraordinary displays of speed and precision as the stars of show jumping delighted the crowd and fans around the world. Eight riders tackled the twisting jump-off, with names like Scott Brash, Daniel Deusser, Eric van der Vleuten, Niels Bruynseels and Pieter Devos all vying for the top spot and the all-important ranking points with their best horses.

 

Tune in on Saturday to re-live every minute of the action of this thrilling competition!