Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay - GCL Miami Beach 2019

This week, our Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay series continues with the GCL round 2 from the spectacular venue of Miami Beach, as we look back at the world's best riders and horses competing in the exhilarating GCL team competition from 2019. 

 

World-class show jumping action played out on the shores of the glittering Atlantic Ocean, and enthusiastic fans lined the unique arena with watersports and cruise ships creating a stunning backdrop.

 

On Sunday 19 April from 18:00 BST/19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, we bring you Stay At Home Special: GCTV Replay - GCL Round 2 of Miami Beach 2019. This is really not one to be missed - see the teams battle it out on the beach for top honours in one of the most breathtaking settings in our sport.