GCTV Replay: LGCT Grand Prix Ramatuelle/Saint-Tropez 2018

Photo: LGCT / Stefano Grasso

Great Britain’s Ben Maher took a sensational second win of the 2018 season, following a breathtaking jump-off in the Longines Global Champions Tour Grand Prix of Ramatuelle, Saint Tropez. It was a crucial point in the season as the fight for the 2018 title intensified, after Edwina Tops-Alexander’s podium placing saw her regain the overall ranking lead.

 

A delighted Maher spoke of his special horse; "Winning Good is only nine years old and I’m really lucky with the horses I am riding now. It has been an amazing season so far! We are already in the GC Play Offs but hopefully this has given me a boost in the ranking."

 

The first event of the season on the French Riviera delivered a dazzling Mediterranean experience for spectators and fans watching live around the world and our full GCTV Replay of this incredible competition is not to be missed! Watch it all on Saturday 3 October from 10:30 BST/11:30 CET/04:30 EST. The replay will be available on demand for 24 hours.