GCTV Replay - LGCT Grand Prix of Cascais, Estoril 2019

This week's GCTV Replays take us back to the expansive grass arena of Cascais, Estoril, with spectacular sport playing out in this popular Portuguese coastal town.

 

The event witnessed a stunning clash between two world-leading riders as Martin Fuchs and Ben Maher went head-to-head in the LGCT Grand Prix following a win as teammates for London Knights. You won't want to miss this incredible action this weekend!

 

We are thrilled to now make our replays available to watch on demand for 24 hours, so that more of our fans can re-live this incredible action from home. The LGCT Grand Prix of Cascais, Estoril 2019 will be available on Saturday 30 May from 14:00 BST/15:00 CET/09:00 EST for 24 hours, and the GCL of Cascais, Estoril 2019 will be available on Sunday 31 May from 14:00 BST/15:00 CET/09:00 EST for 24 hours.