GCTV Replay: GCL of Cascais, Estoril 2019

The GCL of Cascais, Estoril was a stunning and dramatic competition, with the world's best riders and horses pulling out all the stops in the race to the top of the podium. You won't want to miss watching horses like Comme Il Faut, Chaplin, Explosion W, Molly Malone V and more in action again in our replay! Only one team would finish with four clears across the two rounds - watch it all on Sunday to find out who!

 

We are thrilled to now make our replays available to watch on demand for 24 hours, so that more of our fans can re-live this incredible action from home. The GCL of Cascais, Estoril 2019 will be available on Sunday 31 May from 14:00 BST/15:00 CET/09:00 EST for 24 hours.