Don't Miss! CNN World Sport Half Hour Special!

Photo: LGCT

Missing your dose of Longines Global Champions Tour and GCL now the 2019 season is wrapped up? Worry not, CNN World Sport have got you covered with a special 30 minute programme catching up on all the latest from what was a thrilling Final in New York!

 

This episode features interviews with the two ranking leaders Pieter Devos (BEL) and Ben Maher (GBR) as they go head to head, New York Empire rider Georgina Bloomberg (USA) about her home event, Jessica Springsteen (USA) on carrying the momentum through from her win in Saint-Tropez and a behind the scenes look at maestro course designer Uliano Vezzani’s thoughts, plan and artistry when it comes to building a test for the world’s best horses and riders. 

 

Put the below times into your diary, and tune in to watch on CNN World Sport!

 

Sat 5th Oct
2.30am ET / 7.30am UK / 8.30am CET
5.30pm ET / 10.30pm UK / 11.30pm CET
 

Sun 6th Oct
12.30pm ET/ 5.30pm UK / 6.30pm CET
9.30pm ET/ 2.30am UK (Mon) / 3.30am CET
 
Thurs 10th Oct

4.30am ET/ 9.30am UK / 10.30am CET
12.30pm ET/ 5.30pm UK / 6.30pm CET