Coming The Week 25 - 31 May

We have a real treat for fans this week as we get to know two-time LGCT Champion and LGCT Super Grand Prix winner Ben Maher, and London Knights Team Rider and Owner, talented U25 rider Emily Moffitt!

 

London Knights' victory in the GCL of New York in 2019 was one of the most dramatic moments of the year - and sealed their overall championship title! Ben Maher talks us through his and the team's performances on this week's In The Saddle, giving us the inside track on their preparation, team tactics, and what it meant to clinch the win.

 

This week's replay takes us back to the expansive grass arena of Cascais, Estoril on the stunning Portugese coast. Don't miss the world's best in action in this unique setting this weekend! Tune in to the LGCT Grand Prix of Cascais, Estoril on Saturday 30 May from 14:00 BST/15:00 CET/09:00 EST, and the GCL Round 2 of Stockholm on Sunday 31 May from 14:00 BST/15:00 CET/09:00 EST - both replays are available to watch on demand for 24 hours.