CNN Special: Catch Up on The Season So Far

Photo: LGCT / Stefano Grasso

 

Missing your weekly dose of LGCT action? Don’t worry CNN World Sport have you covered all weekend with a special 30 minute program bringing you up to speed on all the action from Madrid to Chantilly. Journey through the incredible destinations on the Championship and watch never-before seen footage and behind the scenes interviews with many of the world’s top riders. 

 

Just last week we watched Darragh Kenny take the LGCT Grand Prix of Chantilly win, while Ben Maher shot to the top of the overall rankings. This episode also gives an insight into long-time LGCT ranking leader Belgian rider Pieter Devos, including the special relationship he has with his phenomenal string of horses and a look at his home. 

 

CNN International tells the story of how the LGCT and GCL championships are unfolding, and you won’t want to miss this! The programme will be broadcast across the globe from Asia, to The Americas, and in Europe. 

Set yourself a reminder for the dates and times below:


Thursday 7/18/19
09:30 CET // 03.30 ET
18:30 CET // 12.30 ET

Saturday 7/20/19
07:30 CET // 01.30 ET
20:30 CET // 14.30 ET 

Sunday 7/21/19
13:30 CET // 07.30 ET
03:30 +1 CET // 21.30 ET