Search
4 - 6 March 2021

Doha

Join us for the prestigious season curtain-raiser at the magnificent Al Shaqab Equestrian Centre in Doha, Qatar.

Doha
FlagDoha
LGCT Doha 2021
  • gct

    CSI5* Two Phase 1.45m (€25,400)

    Event time 03:15PM GMT+3

  • gcl

    CSI5* GCL of Doha Round 1 - 1.50/1.55m

    Event time 03:45PM GMT+3

  • gct

    CSI5* Against the clock 1.50m (€51,100)

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+3

LGCT Doha 2021
  • ALKASS

    GCL Round 2

    Event time 04:30PM - 06:20PM GMT+3 My time 01:30PM - 03:20PM UTC

  • Bein Sports

    GCL Round 2

    Event time 04:30PM - 06:10PM GMT+3 My time 01:30PM - 03:10PM UTC

  • GCL Round 2

    Event time 03:45PM - 06:30PM GMT+3 My time 12:45PM - 03:30PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
FEI Schedule
GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Welcome to Doha

Al Shaqab is the stunning world-renowned venue that plays host to the electrifying launchpad to the 2021 LGCT and GCL season in the modern city of Doha, Qatar.

GCTV

See all the action live on GCTV

GCTV
Tickets
Tickets

Explore the world of Global Champions events

Tickets
Hospitality
Hospitality

Make the most of each event with a hospitality package

Hospitality
Join The Journey
Sign up for exclusive news and content
My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President