Search
17 - 19 June 2022

Stockholm

We head to Stockholm’s historic Olympic Stadium for the spectacular 8th stage of the 2022 season, and the tour’s only stop in Scandinavia.

Buy Tickets
Stockholm
FlagNo label
ENG
PROVISIONAL SCHEDULE
  • Lövsta Future Challenge - CSIU25 Two Phases Special - 1.45m - €4,500

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge CSIYH Two Phases Special - 1.30m - €4,400

    Event time 11:00AM GMT+2

  • Hästnet Clinic/show

    Event time 12:20PM GMT+2

  • PONY/CHILDREN Two Phases Special - 1.20m - € In Kind

    Event time 01:30PM GMT+2

  • MG CSI5* Two Phases - 1.45m - €25,500

    Event time 03:25PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    Norrviken CSI5* GCL of Stockholm Round 1 - 1.60m

    Event time 04:00PM GMT+2

  • PONY/CHILDREN Again the clock With Jump off - 1.20m - € In Kind

    Event time 09:00AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge CSIYH Against the clock - 1.35m - €4,400

    Event time 11:00AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge CSIU25 Against the clock - 1.50m - €10,000

    Event time 01:00PM GMT+2

  • gcl

    Fastator CSI5* GCL of Stockholm Round 2 - 1.60m

    Event time 02:50PM GMT+2

  • gct

    CSI5* LONGINES GLOBAL CHAMPIONS TOUR GRAND PRIX of STOCKHOLM powered by Fabege - 1.60m - €334,000

    Event time 06:50PM GMT+2

  • Equestrian Stockholm CSI5* Against-the-clock No Jump-Off - 1.50m - €51,300

    Event time 09:30AM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge CSIYH 1* Against-the-clock Jump-Off - 1.40m - €9,700

    Event time 11:40AM GMT+2

  • Agria CSI5* Against-the-clock with Jump-Off - 1.55m - €148,800

    Event time 02:15PM GMT+2

  • Agria Stick Horse Competition - show

    Event time 04:30PM GMT+2

  • Lövsta Future Challenge CSIU25 Against-the-clock with Jump-Off - 1.50m - €25,500

    Event time 05:15PM GMT+2

FEI SCHEDULE
BROADCAST SCHEDULE
  • MG CSI5* Two Phases - 1.45m

    Event time 03:25PM - 05:10PM GMT+2 My time 01:25PM - 03:10PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Norrviken CSI5* GCL of Stockholm Round 1 - 1.50/1.55m

    Event time 06:20PM - 08:45PM GMT+2 My time 04:20PM - 06:45PM UTC

    Watch
    Replay
  • Saudi Sports Channel

    Norrviken CSI5* GCL of Stockholm Round 1 - 1.50/1.55m

    Event time 06:10PM - 08:00PM GMT+2 My time 04:10PM - 06:00PM UTC

My vision is clear. Only the best for the best.
Jan Tops - Founder & President